Shinken!!

So we have our Sword Boyfriends…. but what about sword… Girlfriends?  Shinken!! is an up coming game from DMM that is a tower defense game with anthropomorphized swords as girls… kind of like Tourabu. Its not released yet and is still in testing stages… hopefully I wont have to wait long to check it out~

542989 542991 537862 537873

a couple of the Sword Girls from the game~ I have already seen some game play videos on youtube and the mechanics look really interesting… though the forging I wonder how I’ll cope with because you have to click A LOT it seems when forging and I have wrist/hand problems (from to much drawing and computing back in my younger days… ww how sucky)… hopefully it wont be to bad.

annnnnd while we are on the train of swords… still playing Tourabu, still hopelessly obsessed with it… my current roster is~

刀剣乱舞 ONLINE    オンラインゲーム   DMM.com

Mikazuki Munechika
Kashuu Kiyomitsu
Hotarumaru
Taroutachi
Ishikirimaru
Jiroutachi

… I FINALLY got Jiijii a few days ago… it was just an amazing feeling to FINALLY get one of the three swords I really wanted… and for anyone curious… Kiyomitsu was my leader at the time and I used 550/660/660/550.

I’m using four odachi in my team and its really kind of nice having them… even though they are slow (just throw some horses onto them and it should help some..if my memory serves me right I have horse 4 on Hotarumaru, horse 3 on taroutachi, 2 on jiroutachi, and 1 on ishikirimaru…) also using the better/stronger troops for odachi is a really good thing to do because it can allow them to pretty much tank while hitting 2~3 enemies at once…

I’m still trying to get Kogitsunemaru and Iwatooshi… mean while people that started a few days ago when the new servers got added are forging Mikazuki, Kogitsunemaru, and Iwatooshi left, right, and center…

more and more merchandise for Tourabu keeps getting teased for wonfes…. … so far acrylic keychains, a statue from GSC (popular idea is it’ll be Mikazuki… but we wont know for sure until its revealed) and a plush from gift… ahh good bye money… good bye~

Leave a comment